NEW SHOWS ADDED!!! CHECK THESE OUT EVERY WEDNESDAY:

SAVAGE MUSIC!! With Chuck Savage. Wednesdays at 2PM MDT/3PM Central
"My show is about NOT playing the everyday classic rock and oldies. I play songs that you don't hear every day or maybe songs that you haven't heard at all. Enjoy!
Listen to episode 1 , 4.11.2018
2018-04-11_15h00m06s.mp3
MP3 audio file [55.0 MB]

RADIO FREE DAVE! with...well, Radio Free Dave. Wednesdays at 7pm MDT/8pm Central

This show is out of Chicago and is a theme based music show with snarky and creative host Radio Free Dave. He will  make you smile with his urban humor and great music picks.

 

Radio Free Dave 4.11.2018
part 1Radio Free Dave4.11.2018 .mp3
MP3 audio file [88.2 MB]

Featured Live Shows 2018

             Enjoy listening to these live programs. 1- 2 hour shows 8AM-8PM Mountain Time. 

 

 

 

COMEDY . AFRO CARIBBEAN . SKA . HIP HOP .  JAZZ . SOUL . RADIO DRAMA . OLDIES . WORLD . REGGAETON & LATIN ROCK . R&B . PROG ROCK . ROOTS . BLUES . DANCE . PODCASTS .

 

My VS Radio Online is  Freeform Internet Radio. Live personalities are well-versed and experts in their genres and carefully screen the quality and artistry of each and every song or story presented. Programming is directed at the eclectic and worldly listener who loves thoughtful and creative diversity.  ENJOY

 

Loading...
Download Mobile App

Let us entertain you. Live. On Demand Shows. Podcasts. Subcribe. 

Sponsor Shows/Advertise Sponsor Shows/Advertise

Need a domain and/or website? We recomend these guys: CLICK HERE.

My VS Radio.  Internet Radio 24/7. Unique Genres. Freeform. Real. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© My VS Radio, Santana Media Networks, LLC 2018 all rights reserved

E-mail